Choose your languague:

February 25 news


Exclusive : here are the Belfast EP’s remixes previews
(Maxi CD, vinyle + digital, available on march 10th)


Tracklist :

1. Belfast
2. Belfast (radio edit)

Remixes :
3. Belfast (The Shadow mix by oLi dE SaT)
4. Belfast (The Berlin mix by Nicola Sirkis)
5. Traffic Girl (The Pop mix by Nicola Sirkis)
6. Belfast (The Berlin instrumental mix by Nicola Sirkis)


February 21 news

Belfast, Black City Parade‘s upcoming single will be released on march 10th
(Maxi CD, vinyle + digital)
> More

February 18 news

February 16 news

February 14 news